Contact Us

E-mail

American Carriers of Minnesota, Inc.
9955 W. 69th Street
Suite 103
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone (952) 942-6090
Fax (952) 942-6190



Contact List
Name Position E-mail
Gary Nelson President gary@american-carriers.com
Gordon Jensen Vice-President of Operations gordon@american-carriers.com
Sandy Nelson Accounting sandra@american-carriers.com
Tanya Edwards Accounting tanya@american-carriers.com
Mike Obrant Over the Road / Sales mike@american-carriers.com
Jon Manning OTR / Sales / Intermodal jon@american-carriers.com
Jon "Gill" Gillund Over the Road / Sales gill@american-carriers.com
Matt LaVelle Intermodal matt@american-carriers.com
Intermodal Intermodal Group E-mail / Intermodal Rates intermodal@american-carriers.com
Truckload Over the Road Group E-mail / OTR Rates truckops@american-carriers.com
Accounting Accounting Group E-mail accounting@american-carriers.com



© 2007 - American Carriers
Webmaster Martin Warren